Alison Bouchard – AmeriCorps Liason and Reading Teacher

allison.bouchard@esperanzaacademy.org

BA in English, The College of the Holy Cross
MAT, Clark University

Allison Caffrey – Director of Development

allison.caffrey@esperanzaacademy.org

BA in Government, Dartmouth College
MEd in Policy and Management, Harvard University

Bernadette Colley – Music Teacher

bernadette.colley@esperanzaacademy.org

BA in Music, Syracuse University
MA in Music Education, McGill University
EdD in Education, Harvard University

Joan DelRossi – School Nurse

joan.delrossi@esperanzaacademy.org

BA in Nursing, North Shore Community College, Beverly

Kristina Dolce – English Teacher

kristina.dolce@esperanzaacademy.org

BA in English and Women’s Studies, University of Connecticut
MA in English, University of Connecticut

Cullen Dolson – English and Spanish Teacher

cullen.dolson@esperanzaacademy.org

BA in Sociology, College of Wooster

Kim Herrera – Spanish Teacher

kim.herrera@esperanzaacademy.org

BA in Psychology, Clark University
MA in Training and Development, Leslie University

robin-horgan Robin Horgan – Religious Studies Teacher

robin.horgan@esperanzaacademy.org

AA in Humanities, Suffolk County Community College, Seldon, N.Y.
BS in Elementary Education, Salem State University
Master Teacher of Religious Education, R.C. Archdiocese of Washington, D.C., R.C. Archdiocese of Boston

Lisa Lee – Director of Finance

lisa.lee@esperanzaacademy.org

BA in Economics, Harvard College
MS in Accountancy, Bentley College

The Reverend Kit Lonergan – Chaplain

kit.lonergan@esperanzaacademy.org

BA in History and Comparative Religion, Tufts University
Masters in Divinity, Harvard

Ben Lynch – Director of Graduate Support

ben.lynch@esperanzaacademy.org

BA in Philosophy, College of Wooster
MA in Theology, Boston University

Jim Nichols – Mathematics Teacher

james.nichols@esperanzaacademy.org

BS in Mathematics, Christian Brothers University
MA in Economics, University of Memphis

Helen Pickard – Executive Assistant

helen.pickard@esperanzaacademy.org

BA in Spanish, Roanoke College

Kiera Powers – Math and Science Teacher

kiera.powers@esperanzaacademy.org

BS in Health Studies, University of Rhode Island

annmarie-quezada Annmarie Quezada – Interim Head of the School

annmarie.quezada@esperanzaacademy.org

BA in Spanish and Italian, Boston College
MAT in Spanish, Salem State University

Christine Rothman – Assistant Director of Development

christine.rothman@esperanzaacademy.org

BA in Political Science and International Relations, College of the Holy Cross

Alex Supple – Science Teacher

alex.supple@esperanzaacademy.org

BA in Philosophy, Occidental College
MEd in Elementary Education, Lesley College

Diana Vasquez – Development Coordinator

diana.vasquez@esperanzaacademy.org

BA in History, University of Massachusetts, Lowell

Bethany Wieczorek – Director of Technology

bethany.wieczorek@esperanzaacademy.org

BS in Law and Public Policy, Syracuse University

Dana Wilson – Chef and School Meals Program Manager

dana.wilson@esperanzaacademy.org

Sarah Young – Associate Director of Development

sarah.young@esperanzaacademy.org

BA in Spanish, Dickinson College